Full Stack UAV Flight Control Solution - Communication Data Link, Flight Controller & Fleet Management

Three Revolutionary Drone Products

Webinar Details
  • Hosted by
  • April 14, 2021, 13:00 (UTC)
  • Three Revolutionary Drone Products

    Once in a while there are such moments in every industry where the revolutionary products and solutions come along. And this changes everything. The drone industry is not an exception. April 14th 2021 will be the one of such moments. Our fellow customers, partners, users and everyone who is passionate about drones will be able to feel themselves as part of the start of a new era.

    APRIL 14th, 2021 – 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST

    Presenter: Kirill Shilov – Founder & CEO, Sky-Drones Technologies Ltd

    To learn more, contact Sky-Drones: Visit Website Send Message View Supplier Profile
    Posted by Sky-Drones Connect & Contact