High-Resolution & Multispectral Aerial Imagery Cameras for Drones / UAVs

Processing Phase One Imagery with Correlator3D Version 9.2

Webinar Details
  • Hosted by Phase One
  • June 30, 2022, 17:00 (UTC)
  • Our latest update to Correlator3D includes the integration of Phase One’s Intelligent Image Quality (IIQ) Format. Will Tompkinson from Phase One will join us to provide some insight into their various sensors developed for both drones and aircraft, as well as the development of the IIQ format. Thomas will then join us to demonstrate the IIQ processing workflow in Correlator3D.

    Specifically, attendees will learn about the following:

    • Choosing the right Phase One imaging sensor
    • Understanding the Intelligent Image Quality (IIQ) format
    • Determining when to use IIQ format
    • Setting up IIQ projects in Correlator3D

    Session A – Thursday, June 30th, 2022
    10:00 am Central European Time / 4:00 pm China Standard Time
    REGISTER NOW >

    Session B – Thursday, June 30th, 2022
    1:00 pm Eastern Time / 10:00 am Pacific Time
    REGISTER NOW >

    To learn more, contact Phase One: Visit Website Send Message View Supplier Profile
    Posted by Phase One Connect & Contact